Calhoun County Board of Education

  • Calhoun County Board Members

Vision Statement

  • The vision of the Calhoun County School System is to provide a high quality education by focusing on the value of learning, ensuring success among students and staff, and maximizing potential as we prepare our students to be productive citizens of our community and the world.



Admin Staff & Board Members

Name Role Email
Dr. Jose Reyes Superintendent jreyes@ccboe.us
Summer Davis Deputy Superintendent sdavis@ccboe.us
Courtney Wilburn Deputy Superintendent cwilburn@ccboe.us
Tobi Burt Board President ccboeburt@icloud.com
Julie Hood Board Vice-President jhood60@yahoo.com
Mike Almaroad Board Member mikealmaroad@aol.com
Lisa Amerson Board Member ccboeamerson@gmail.com
Debbie Hess Board Member ccboehess@icloud.com
Michael Webb Board Member ccboewebb@gmail.com
Jeff Winn Board Member jeffwinn66@gmail.com
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Board Meetings are held once a month throughtout the year and are open to the public. We value your thoughts and insights and welcome you to the monthly meetings. A board agenda is posted at the beginning of the week in which the meeting will take place. A list of the monthly board meetings with date, time and locations can be found on our calendar. For further information regarding board meetings, please contact the Secretary of the Superintendent at (256) 741-7404.