School Nurses

  • Calhoun County Nurses

Name Title/Location Email Phone
Lesa Cotton Health Services Director lcotton@ccboe.us 256-741-7984
Allison Morgan System Wide RN amorgan@ccboe.us 256-741-7986
Bridgett Beuckens System Wide RN bbeuckens@ccboe.us 256-741-7921
Angelique Pitts System Wide RN apitts@ccboe.us 256-741-7921
Elaine Duke LPN/Bus Nurse eduke@ccboe.us 256-741-7984
Gwen Key LPN Alexandria Elementary gkey.ae@ccboe.us 256-741-4309
Stacey Smart LPN Alexandria High ssmart.ah@ccboe.us 256-741-4409
Christine Norris LPN Alexandria Middle cnorris@ccboe.us 256-741-4360
Kelly Cooper LPN Ohatchee Elementary kcooper.oe@ccboe.us 256-741-4809
Sheila Wilson LPN Ohatchee High swilson.oh@ccboe.us 256-741-4909
Rebecca Usrey LPN PV Elementary rusrey.pe@ccboe.us 256-741-6609
Pam Dyer LPN PV High pdyer.pv@ccboe.us 256-741-6709
Kim Smith LPN Saks Elementary ksmith.se@ccboe.us 256-741-6809
Kathy Broom LPN Saks Middle kbroom@ccboe.us 256-741-6909
Vonda Tankersley LPN Saks High vtankers.sh@ccboe.us 256-741-7009
Jennifer Simmons LPN Weaver Elementary jsimmons.we@ccboe.us 256-741-7109
Bonnie Harris LPN Weaver High bharris.wh@ccboe.us 256-741-7209
Jennifer Smith LPN Wellborn High jesmith.wl@ccboe.us 256-741-7609
Jennifer Ledbetter LPN Wellborn Elementary jledbett.ww@ccboe.us 256-741-7509
Jennifer Pierce LPN White Plains Elementary jpierce.wk@ccboe.us 256-741-7709
LeighAnn McCareeth LPN White Plains Middle lmccaree.wm@ccboe.us 256-741-4709
Janet Rainwater LPN White Plains High jrainwat.wm@ccboe.us 256-741-7809
Susan Perry LPN Career Academy sperry.av@ccboe.us 256-741-4609